Beef Knuckles

Bolton Blue

Posted in Uncategorized by Dice on February 6, 2011

Our buddy Pat Grant has been working on a graphic novel for nearly a year now and has put some pages online for us to marvel at. From his email that he sent around:

After working for about eleven months on my graphic novel. I have finally got something online for people to look at. http://www.boltonblue.com It’s not finished, of course, but I have about 80 pages of penciled comics that I’ll be inking, colouring and posting onto the webpage at a rate of about three a week. I don’t really expect anyone to read through a whole graphic novel on the internet but the plan is to drum up a bit of interest online then release it as a book later this year. So if you’re interested in reading long stories online you can see the thing unfold as I draw it. If you’re like me and you couldn’t bear the though of reading a long comic on a computer then I suppose you can get a feel for things and wait for the book. It reads pretty well on an ipad for those well heeled and inclined toward early adoption.”

www.boltonblue.com

Leave a Reply

