Beef Knuckles

Fucking Trans Women

Posted in Uncategorized by Dice on September 3, 2013

51e1e55baa7bc8.22215881

Fucking Trans Women: A Zine About the Sex Lives of Trans Women was a 2010 e-zine detailing “a variety of information, from sex education, to biological diagrams, to descriptions of hot sex. There’s a even a guide to muffing, a unique sexual practice you won’t find written about (let alone documented and guided through step by step) anywhere else.” 3 years later and it’s finally available in print!

I’ve read a lot of zines in my life, and I’ve enjoyed most of them. I don’t know if I can honestly say that any one zine has impacted my life as much as Fucking Trans Women #0. It was put out in October, 2010 by Mira BellwetherFucking Trans Women has had a massive impact on my understanding of what queer women’s sexuality could look like in general, and a glimpse of the potential for my own sexuality as a queer trans woman.” – Miriam Kennedy Nadler

More info at the Fucking Trans Women Tumblr.

Leave a Reply

